The Blog of Litwits Turns Two + GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)!

we-love-blog

Source

That’s right, ladies and gents! I’ve occupied this little corner of the webs for two years now. I can’t believe how time flies. It’s been the best two years ever and that’s mostly thanks to the wonderful community of readers I’ve come to know and love these many months. I never thought I’d find another community that I loved as much as my home fries over on LiveJournal many moons ago. So thank y’all for that!

As a small gesture, I’m offering a giveaway! Any book I’ve read since August 2012 is up for grabs. One book, one winner – open internationally! You can easily see the books I’ve read by clicking the Books Read in 2012/2013 tabs at the top of old bloggy. They are even conveniently arranged by month! I’ll run the giveaway through the rest of the August so there’s plenty of time. Just fill out THIS FORM. Winners in the US – your book will come from Amazon or Powells. All others will come from The Book Depository.

Best of Luck!!

28 thoughts on “The Blog of Litwits Turns Two + GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)!

  1. Congratulations, Brooke! I really enjoy your posts and blog. It’s very sweet of you to host a giveaway in honor of your blog birthday. Thank you. I’m looking forward to enjoying your blog and posts for the next 2 years!

Leave a Reply

